Quick Update

I just wanted to say a quick apology to everyone for not being online a lot recently.

However, I’ve been run off my feet trying to sort out my new working conditions and settling into a new schedule. There has been so much going on relative to the political scene in NZ and the World in general that I’ve been dying to comment on, unfortunately I just don’t have the time.

I promise to get back to making controversial blog posts, and voicing my somewhat unreserved and unqualified opinion. I also look forward to updating my friends and family about what’s going on in my personal life. As this is also the only way you can keep up to date with me here in Korea, seeing that I’ve gone off of facebook yet again.

Remember you can still see what I’m up to through my twitter account, those of you who are interested. šŸ™‚

I’ll be back on soon. Promise!

Alofa atu!

2 thoughts on “Quick Update”

Leave a comment